NEWS // 2011 FORMULA ONE CALENDAR UNVEILEDThe 2011 Formula One calendar has been unveiled by the FIA with a record 20 races on the schedule. The Bahrain Grand Prix will be the first round of the season for the second year in a row, while the season finale will be held at Interlagos in Brazil for the first time since 2008. The European season will begin with the Turkish Grand Prix which moves forward to May. Additionally, the Chinese Grand Prix, whose contract expired this year, remains on the calendar. Follow the link for a look... [read more]

2011 Formula One World Championship:

13 March – Bahrain Grand Prix
27 March – Australian Grand Prix
10 April – Malaysian Grand Prix
17 April – Chinese Grand Prix
8 May – Turkish Grand Prix
22 May – Spanish Grand Prix
29 May – Monaco Grand Prix
12 June – Canadian Grand Prix
26 June – European Grand Prix
10 July – British Grand Prix
24 July – German Grand Prix
31 July – Hungarian Grand Prix
28 August – Belgian Grand Prix
11 September – Italian Grand Prix
25 September – Singapore Grand Prix
9 October – Japanese Grand Prix
16 October – Korean Grand Prix
30 October – Indian Grand Prix*
13 November – Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
27 November – Brazilian Grand Prix

*Subject to circuit inspection

Image: Autoblog
Info: F1Fanatic
Editorial: Justin W. Coffey

1 comment:

  1. It is nice info about Japanese Grand Prix if you want more visit

    Japanese Grand Prix