Ian Hutchinson has just collected his second win in two races at this years Isle of Man TT. Riding his Padgett's Honda in Monday's Supersport TT 1 event, Hutchinson lead from the start, finishing the four lap event with an average speed of 124.677 mph. And while Hutchinson managed to stay ahead of fellow Honda rider, Guy Martin, when the checkered flag waved this morning he was only three seconds ahead of the Lincolnshire rider and his Wilson Craig Racing Honda.

Follow the link for complete results... [read more]

Following the event, Hutchinson, who now has five TT race wins to his name, said: "I love riding the 600 bikes and the whole race went smoothly. I had to slow down for a waved yellow flag on the final lap but thankfully it didn't rob me of victory."

2010 Isle of Man // Monster Energy Supersport TT 1 Results:

1. Ian Hutchinson (Honda) 124.677mph
2. Guy Martin (Honda) 124.591mph
3. Michael Dunlop (Yamaha) 124.264mph
4. Keith Amor (Honda) 123.773mph
5. Dan Kneen (Yamaha) 123.314mph
6. William Dunlop (Yamaha) 123.066mph
7. John McGuinness (Honda) 122.861mph
8. Conor Cummins (Kawasaki) 122.685mph
9. Ryan Farquhar (Kawasaki) 122.507mph
10. Cameron Donald (Suzuki) 121.519mph

2010 Isle of Man // PokerStars Superbike TT Results:

1. Ian Hutchinson (Honda) 127.502mph
2. Michael Dunlop (Honda) 126.828mph
3. Cameron Donald (Suzuki) 126.638mph
4. Guy Martin (Honda) 126.586mph
5. Adrian Archibald (Suzuki) 126.514mph
6. Keith Amor (Honda) 126.467mph
7. Ian Lougher (Kawasaki) 124.895mph
8. Michael Rutter (Honda) 123.997mph
9. Daniel Stewart (Honda) 123.438mph
10. Ryan Farquhar (Kawasaki) 123.428mph

Image and Info: Isle of Man TT
Editorial: Justin W. Coffey

No comments:

Post a Comment